Recognize Excellence2018 PEMS Regional EMS Awards Nomination Period Now Open

PEMS is now accepting nominations for the 2018 PEMS Regional EMS Awards. 

Nominations will be accepted in the following categories:

Excellence in Emergency Medical Services
Outstanding EMS Prehospital Provider
Physician with Outstanding Contribution to EMS
Outstanding EMS Prehospital Educator
Outstanding EMS Agency
Outstanding Contribution to EMS Health and Safety
Nurse with Outstanding Contribution to EMS
Outstanding EMS Administrator
Outstanding Contribution to EMS Telecommunication
Outstanding Contribution to EMS for Children
Outstanding Contribution to EMS Emergency Preparedness and Response
Outstanding Contribution by a High School Senior (Scholarship)
PEMS Region Call of the Year

Nomination forms are availabe in PDF or MS Word format on our website at:

Now is the time to recognize the outstanding work that our providers have accomplished over the last year.  Please take a few moments to help us recognize one of your outstanding providers or system supporters today!

Deadline for submission of nominations is 20 April, 2018.

Plan now to attend this year's 2018 PEMS Regional Awards Ceremony and Picnic Lunch which will take place during the 5th Annual "Celebrate EMS" Day at Busch Gardens  on 19 May, 2018.

dark blue horiz line290x10

Main Menu

Back To Top